trying to speak english now !

hello everybody ! I've spoken so much English so much the last few days so I think im gonna loose my head any second so watch out for a  rolling head! yes yes but I thougt it would be funny to practise my english here in the blog to ! is´n it a good idéa ?
so what are you doing this evning ?
I  have myself been whaching a movie with my family, we saw the newest wallander movie. it was awsome but kinda scary ! XD I really like this kind of movied but Especially horror films. I always look at horror films with my friends Kevin Bella! it´s very funny ! but not when I pour all my soda in kevin and max´s knees XD and on kevins carpet :P

this day I was supposed to skiing with Ebba and linn but because the bad weather was the trip canceled! ohh I was so pised when I heard about it and I still am "( right now I hate the weather very very very much !!!!! the trip to hestra is going to be the fifth mars instead :D but that´s noot a good date beacause it´s then I should highlighting my harit blond so im pissed again because then I have to rebook it and the waiting list to that place is so long :( but I just have to hold my thumbs so I can get another time and soon )



Bye bye // a pissed julia !

Kommentarer
Postat av: L I S A G

wery gååd :D

2010-03-03 @ 22:02:05
URL: http://galien.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0